top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine

Weekend Outfits!


Friday's office outfit: Little black wrap/tie dress I bought at TJ Maxx after I had my ostomy surgery 2 years ago! (How else are you going to hide your ostomy bag for work, except to go buy 10 new dresses?)


You can't really tell because my lighting SUCKS, but there is a little tie across the front where you knot it in the middle.


This dress is super soft and comfortable, I wear it year round. Since it's still super hot here, sandals it is. Sometimes I wear with flats or even my glittery Tom's.


I didn't do a statement necklace this time, but I have big diamond (fake obvi) earrings on. And my everyday Guardian Angel bracelet that my mother-in-law got for me. It is braided silver and gold with one pearl on the top.






Then casual outfit for #girlsnight at our usual Mexican restaurant - I stayed with the black theme and same sandals. The necklace is gold from Charming Charlie's. Black tank is from JCPenney and has a cute scoop in the back. In addition to my Guardian Angel bracelet I also have one of my MantraBand bracelets on that says "I can and I will" - I LOVE MantraBand and have multiple bracelets from them, and I love giving them as gifts.














I guess I was really feeling the black/neutral this weekend.


Sunday church outfit (and I won't lie - I'll probably wear it to work one day this week too).


Black and gray striped dress (again, a purchase from TJ Maxx to hide my ostomy bag years ago). Black jeweled sandals from Payless. Tiffany blue Magellan coffee cup from Academy.









More outfits to come, as always!


xoxo,

Christine

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page