top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine

#OOTD for the Office


Here are just a few of my outfits of the day!


Bright and Flowy!

Blue with Pink & Gray pants

I have to dress casual/professional for my job.


Most days I will be wearing dress pants and then a sleeveless "blouse" with a cardigan.


My dress pants are usually from Macy's or if I get super lucky at TJ Maxx, I can find some there. I usually have to buy petite, or pay even more to get them hemmed up (yes I'm short).











For shoes, I have a few pairs of Tom's I bought on sale and clearance - gold glitter, black glitter, and gray cotton. I have a few pairs of flats (but Toms are more comfortable, and no one can see my feet at my desk). Flats I normally find at Payless or TJ Maxx.


When it's hot, sometimes I wear sandals (again, no one can see my feet at my desk, I know it's not super professional).



Pop of Green











These green pants are J Crew ( I also have some pale blue/gray ones) - both from a consignment shop!


If you're wearing plain shirts (like I usually do), dress it up with some jewelry. I'm a pearls girl - pearls go with everything.


Cheap but not trash jewelry is hard to find. I personally like consignment shops, and Charming Charlies (which omg why are they closing some stores?)











I will always be adding some outfits of the day! And I will probably add some gym and off-duty outfits eventually :)


If there is something specific you want to see here, let us know - don't forget we have a professional/casual office (me) worker, teacher (LJ), and 2 stay at home moms (Amelia & Ashley) - but we all go out sometimes, and we all dress up for church on Sundays! So we can give you a VARIETY.


xoxo,

Christine

13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page