top of page
  • Writer's pictureLari Jean

Camo Legging Roundup



I have been eyeing these camo print Lululemon leggings for quite some time now. I know they're great quality, have wonderful customer service, and will also replace/mend your leggings if they rip... buuuut at this time in my life I cannot really justify paying that much for one item of clothing. So let's talk dupes and compare-ables.


I have found a couple similar options that I am comparing, the first being a brand on Amazon that @thesisterstudio on Instagram said she LOVES. Shop Colorfulkoala on Amazon here. I don't think these really qualify as a "dupe", at least not in the green color. The black and grey camo is a bit more comparable to the Lululemon black and grey pair. I like the splinter camo option this brand has, and the blue leopard ❤️. @thesisterstudio also has a black and tan cheetah pair on her like to know it page that are TO DIE FOR, but unfortunately sold out right now.


Yesterday when buying this adorable asymmetrical zip sweatshirt, I ran across a camo pair of leggings on the RBX website. They have black/grey and the green as well. The price is a little more steep here than it is on the Amazon pair.


Even higher on the steep scale, is this Athleta pair, which is only $10 less than Lululemon's. I like the way these look, better than the Amazon pair, but of course I love the price point of the Amazon pair better!


Out of curiosity, I checked TJ Maxx, and they had a few options when I searched "camo leggings". I love this Kyodan cream/grey pair, and I even have a striped pair in this same brand that I've had since college, and they have held up AMAZINGLY well. At $12, I think these would be a win.


Thanks for reading & cheers to finding the perfect camo leggings!


xoxo,

ljs


23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page