top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine

Another week, another meal prep!

Updated: Nov 18, 2019


More of my favorite meal prep usuals.


-Chicken salad (I make this a lot, see my other posts for the recipe!)

-Hard boiled eggs for spinach salads, and chicken salad

-Grilled chicken with pineapple - grilled on my favorite #traeger (chicken marinade recipe to come!)

-Cooked carrots (I boil baby carrots with a chicken boullion cube)

-Steamed sweet potatoes (in the #instantpot)

-Protein balls for dessert (recipe to come!)

-And of course fresh spinach in the back-- for salads, and I also freeze and throw a handful into my protein shakes every morning #multiuse


Again, with meal prepping - have your plan! Have your recipes, and ingredients! Knock it out in a short time period, it doesn't have take forever!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page