top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine

What are you a Master of?




My diploma was delivered! I am beyond happy to see it finally in writing. I changed my mind half a dozen times on whether I should walk in my graduation ceremony or not. I decided on yes. I earned this piece of paper right here through Ulcerative Colitis surgeries, changing jobs, and my husband dying.


I am proud that I pushed through, and kept telling myself it was worth it. It so is. For anyone who is struggling through circumstances, keep going. It is worth it to better yourself and earn what you want.


So even though this paper says Master of Business Administration, I learned more about myself becoming the Master of my mind. Be a Master of your future, your career, your goals and dedication. You can overcome your brain telling you why you shouldn't do something. You can overcome being scared and fearing the "what if." You are the Master of you and your actions.


P.S. So in December, at graduation, you will see more pictures and read about how proud I am of myself and I'm not sorry. #girlstopapologizing



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page