top of page

Ups & Downs

Updated: Sep 3, 2019



We all go through ups and downs and I think I've realized the last week or so choosing to come out of the down is where the real strength lies.


I know I go through phases on here and its because sometimes I just don't feel like I have anything of value to share. So when I do, I hope it reaches just the right person that needs to hear it.


This week has been my "coming back up" week. I had reached a goal awhile back and then didn't really know where to go from there so I slacked in the gym and the kitchen a bit. But I'm choosing to push forward and make new goals and I'm excited for it!!


This photo was this morning and for me it represents growth. I'm seeing new muscle and that's exciting and what you don't see is a strong mind and heart as well. Excited for the next "phase" of my fitness journey. (And don't worry, that doesn't include a bikini competition for me).


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page