top of page
  • Amelia

Be the Cool Guest

Updated: Sep 4, 2019

I recently ran into #marshalls to grab a couple birthday gifts for my kids friends. I got up to the register and realized I needed gift bags. (literally the most annoying thing to purchase aside from toilet paper). When I turned around, i saw those wonderful reusable bags. They were so CUTE! Unicorns, puppies ect. I thought hello put the gifts in these. It may have been a little big for the gift but parents can use it to load gifts in the car on top of the other endless uses. Also, they're .99 that's cheaper than nearly any gift bag. And its not the limited to kids gifts. I would love to receive a gift in one of those reusable bags. Where my Aldis girls at! ANYWAY, I can assure you that with this helpful tip your sure to be the "cool guest" at the party! Your Welcome.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page